Dark Titan One-Shot Collection

Dark Titan One-Shot Collection


This collection features the first four One-Shot stories of the Dark Titan Universe Saga. Introducing new characters into the universe itself.

This e-book collects Maveth, The Death-Bringer, Mystery of the Mutant-Thing, Shade and Switchblade, and Retribution of Cain. The stories range between crime thriller, mystery, horror, YA fantasy, and suspense.

Add To Cart

Series: Dark Titan Universe Saga
Branch: Dark Titan Universe
Imprint: The Core, The Scattered, The Numinous
Pages: 24
Format: PDF