The Resistance Protocol (MOBI Edition)

The Resistance Protocol (MOBI Edition)



Book 1 of the Dark Titan Universe Saga!

The Swordman. The Powerman. Nano Man. Commander Norland. Theus. and The Unstoppable Beast. Witness the events that brought them together to form The Resistance. From their introductions to their own arcs, leading the way to the team-up of the Dark Titan Universe's core.

The Resistance Protocol collects the first six stories of Dark Titan Knights, Hallow Sword: The Utopia Conspiracy, Chosen Son: Gods and Titans, The Nano Man: Wrath of the Thetan, Commander Norland: Sector of Darkness, The Unstoppable Beast: Being Hunted, and The Resistance: World's Prodigious Heroes.

Add To Cart

Series: Dark Titan Universe Saga
Branch: Dark Titan Universe
Imprints: The Core
Pages: 310
Format: PDF